クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.9
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Schaferkamp
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月20日

    市内を楽しむのに抜群なロケーションにある親切なGuidoおじさんの宿

    親切なGuidoさん、車でのアクセスについて丁寧に電話対応してくれた。アクセスは最高でドゥモや中央市場(おいしいお店の集まったフードコート・居酒屋的に利用)に近くて日中も夜も楽しく過ごせた。
    Bicitraveller
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    Great location, great staff

    The bathroom, while very clean and nicely appointed, was amazingly small (almost smaller than the closet). There was no shelf in the shower, so to retrieve your shampoo from the floor you almost had to step out of the shower. I think they do have larger rooms available.
    Very convenient central location, quiet room with lovely painted ceilings. Good value, we would stay there again.
    Alex
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Elena
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    Perfect location, comfortable room and the best host Giovanni.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Prasan
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月6日
    Room Size and stairs
    Unbeatable location and a great host
    Q
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Paul
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月28日

    Fantastic BB. Would stay again.

    nudda
    Host Giovarno was fantastic! Good communications and very helpful with city things to do tips.
    Jannicke-Marie
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月27日
    Beautiful rooms and great location. Fantastic host. Would use again.
    ls
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Great value

    Great location, clean room, very nice hosts
    Burcu
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月19日

    Great

    Location is perfect. Rooms are really comfortable and chic. Giovanni was really helpfull and kind 😊 we had such a great time . Thank you for everything. Burcu&Cenk
    Alexandra
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月15日
    The breakfast is served to other locations nearby. They give you a voucher for every day to use at the place that they have an agreement with and that is open. You can get something to eat and something to drink. One day we couldn't find the caffe for the breakfast. After calling the owner, he couldn't help us and he wouldn't call the caffe to figure out what was happening. At the end he told us to get breakfast anywhere and he gave us the money we paid for it. At the end of the day we were informed that it wasn't our fault and that the owner wrote the wrong address on the voucher. On the phone he was not helpful and he did not tell us about the wrong address even after we mentioned it to him. My opinion is that the breakfast situation should be more organised and that it should be mentioned on the description that it is not served in the hotel!
    The room was extremely beautiful!! The location was perfect. Everything was clean. The bed was very very comfortable.
    EIRINI
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月28日
    Nice big room, comfortable bed, very clean. Right to the center of the city. Breakfast at a cafe opposite.
    Corneliu
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月23日

    great place to start your exploration of Florence

    The apartment was marvelous. Beautifully decorated, breathing of history. The bathroom was sparkly clean. Located in the heart of Florence, withing walking distance to any point of attention you can think of. Giovanni was very kind, eager to help and made sure we felt great.
    Eleonora
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月13日

    We had a wonderful stay! Giovanni was a great host went above and beyond for us!

    Incredibly comfortable bed. Great staff, kind, flexible and gave us lots of local tips!
    yung
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Eun Mi
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年1月2日
    It’s very cold in the room even with the heater.
    very close to every place
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Jonathan
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月21日
    コメントはありません。
    chl2417
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月30日

    Great location.

    The room overall needs a face lift. Very large room but the shower floor was cracked. We booked the room with the balcony but the windows are very thin and you will hear the street traffic all night.
    Guido was fantastic and very helpful. Location on this property was great, just a short walk from everything.
読み込み中...