후기

9.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
9.2
숙소 위치
9.9
시설
9.0
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
9.0

후기

    HANSUNG LEE
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 18일
    침구류 정비가 필요할듯해요
    위치와 스탭의 친절함이 좋았어요
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 8일
    조식은 숙소앞카페에서 쿠폰주고 먹는데 부실함. 역에서 캐리어 끌고 갈땐 좀힘들었음.
    방 예쁘고 넓음. 주인 친절함. 물,음료값쌈. 문자나 메일로 연락이 바로바로됨. 두오모, 마켓 등 가까워서 다 걸어다닐수 있음.
    Bicitraveller
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 21일

    Great location, great staff

    The bathroom, while very clean and nicely appointed, was amazingly small (almost smaller than the closet). There was no shelf in the shower, so to retrieve your shampoo from the floor you almost had to step out of the shower. I think they do have larger rooms available.
    Very convenient central location, quiet room with lovely painted ceilings. Good value, we would stay there again.
    Alex
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elena
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일
    Perfect location, comfortable room and the best host Giovanni.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Prasan
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 6일
    Room Size and stairs
    Unbeatable location and a great host
    Q
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paul
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 28일

    Fantastic BB. Would stay again.

    nudda
    Host Giovarno was fantastic! Good communications and very helpful with city things to do tips.
    Jannicke-Marie
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 27일
    Beautiful rooms and great location. Fantastic host. Would use again.
    ls
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 28일

    Great value

    Great location, clean room, very nice hosts
    Burcu
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 19일

    Great

    Location is perfect. Rooms are really comfortable and chic. Giovanni was really helpfull and kind 😊 we had such a great time . Thank you for everything. Burcu&Cenk
    Alexandra
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 15일
    The breakfast is served to other locations nearby. They give you a voucher for every day to use at the place that they have an agreement with and that is open. You can get something to eat and something to drink. One day we couldn't find the caffe for the breakfast. After calling the owner, he couldn't help us and he wouldn't call the caffe to figure out what was happening. At the end he told us to get breakfast anywhere and he gave us the money we paid for it. At the end of the day we were informed that it wasn't our fault and that the owner wrote the wrong address on the voucher. On the phone he was not helpful and he did not tell us about the wrong address even after we mentioned it to him. My opinion is that the breakfast situation should be more organised and that it should be mentioned on the description that it is not served in the hotel!
    The room was extremely beautiful!! The location was perfect. Everything was clean. The bed was very very comfortable.
    EIRINI
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 28일
    Nice big room, comfortable bed, very clean. Right to the center of the city. Breakfast at a cafe opposite.
    Corneliu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 23일

    great place to start your exploration of Florence

    The apartment was marvelous. Beautifully decorated, breathing of history. The bathroom was sparkly clean. Located in the heart of Florence, withing walking distance to any point of attention you can think of. Giovanni was very kind, eager to help and made sure we felt great.
    Eleonora
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 13일

    We had a wonderful stay! Giovanni was a great host went above and beyond for us!

    Incredibly comfortable bed. Great staff, kind, flexible and gave us lots of local tips!
    yung
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eun Mi
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 1월 2일
    It’s very cold in the room even with the heater.
    very close to every place
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jonathan
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중