Opinie

9,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,3
Komfort
9,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,9
Udogodnienia
9,0
Personel
9,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,0

Opinie

    Bicitraveller
    it

    Ocena

    8,8
    21 maja 2018

    Great location, great staff

    The bathroom, while very clean and nicely appointed, was amazingly small (almost smaller than the closet). There was no shelf in the shower, so to retrieve your shampoo from the floor you almost had to step out of the shower. I think they do have larger rooms available.
    Very convenient central location, quiet room with lovely painted ceilings. Good value, we would stay there again.
    Alex
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Elena
    us

    Ocena

    10
    19 maja 2018
    Perfect location, comfortable room and the best host Giovanni.
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Prasan
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    6 maja 2018
    Room Size and stairs
    Unbeatable location and a great host
    Q
    tr

    Ocena

    6,2
    4 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Paul
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 kwietnia 2018

    Fantastic BB. Would stay again.

    nudda
    Host Giovarno was fantastic! Good communications and very helpful with city things to do tips.
    Jannicke-Marie
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    27 kwietnia 2018
    Beautiful rooms and great location. Fantastic host. Would use again.
    ls
    il

    Ocena

    10
    28 marca 2018

    Great value

    Great location, clean room, very nice hosts
    Burcu
    tr

    Ocena

    10
    19 marca 2018

    Great

    Location is perfect. Rooms are really comfortable and chic. Giovanni was really helpfull and kind 😊 we had such a great time . Thank you for everything. Burcu&Cenk
    Alexandra
    gr

    Ocena

    8,8
    15 marca 2018
    The breakfast is served to other locations nearby. They give you a voucher for every day to use at the place that they have an agreement with and that is open. You can get something to eat and something to drink. One day we couldn't find the caffe for the breakfast. After calling the owner, he couldn't help us and he wouldn't call the caffe to figure out what was happening. At the end he told us to get breakfast anywhere and he gave us the money we paid for it. At the end of the day we were informed that it wasn't our fault and that the owner wrote the wrong address on the voucher. On the phone he was not helpful and he did not tell us about the wrong address even after we mentioned it to him. My opinion is that the breakfast situation should be more organised and that it should be mentioned on the description that it is not served in the hotel!
    The room was extremely beautiful!! The location was perfect. Everything was clean. The bed was very very comfortable.
    EIRINI
    gr

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 lutego 2018
    Nice big room, comfortable bed, very clean. Right to the center of the city. Breakfast at a cafe opposite.
    Corneliu
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    23 lutego 2018

    great place to start your exploration of Florence

    The apartment was marvelous. Beautifully decorated, breathing of history. The bathroom was sparkly clean. Located in the heart of Florence, withing walking distance to any point of attention you can think of. Giovanni was very kind, eager to help and made sure we felt great.
    Eleonora
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 lutego 2018

    We had a wonderful stay! Giovanni was a great host went above and beyond for us!

    Incredibly comfortable bed. Great staff, kind, flexible and gave us lots of local tips!
    yung
    cn

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Eun Mi
    kr

    Ocena

    6,7
    2 stycznia 2018
    It’s very cold in the room even with the heater.
    very close to every place
    us

    Ocena

    10
    29 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jonathan
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    21 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    chl2417
    us

    Ocena

    7,9
    30 października 2017

    Great location.

    The room overall needs a face lift. Very large room but the shower floor was cracked. We booked the room with the balcony but the windows are very thin and you will hear the street traffic all night.
    Guido was fantastic and very helpful. Location on this property was great, just a short walk from everything.
    Beth
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    30 października 2017
    Pleasantly greeted upon arrival! Property Manager offered advice on local attractions and restaurants!
Ładowanie opinii