Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,9
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    Ирина
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    30 апреля 2018

    Восторга не вызвал номер. Не первый раз во Флоренции. Можно найти побольше получше поцентровее

    Размер номера, он был заявлен 35 м, но, если они там и были, то приходились на санузел
    та особо ничего, ну.... может месторасположение.....
    Ludmila
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Serhii
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Гульнара Зверева
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    20 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Valentina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bicitraveller
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 мая 2018

    Great location, great staff

    The bathroom, while very clean and nicely appointed, was amazingly small (almost smaller than the closet). There was no shelf in the shower, so to retrieve your shampoo from the floor you almost had to step out of the shower. I think they do have larger rooms available.
    Very convenient central location, quiet room with lovely painted ceilings. Good value, we would stay there again.
    Alex
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elena
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018
    Perfect location, comfortable room and the best host Giovanni.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Prasan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    6 мая 2018
    Room Size and stairs
    Unbeatable location and a great host
    Q
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paul
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 апреля 2018

    Fantastic BB. Would stay again.

    nudda
    Host Giovarno was fantastic! Good communications and very helpful with city things to do tips.
    Jannicke-Marie
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2018
    Beautiful rooms and great location. Fantastic host. Would use again.
    ls
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2018

    Great value

    Great location, clean room, very nice hosts
    Burcu
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018

    Great

    Location is perfect. Rooms are really comfortable and chic. Giovanni was really helpfull and kind 😊 we had such a great time . Thank you for everything. Burcu&Cenk
    Alexandra
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 марта 2018
    The breakfast is served to other locations nearby. They give you a voucher for every day to use at the place that they have an agreement with and that is open. You can get something to eat and something to drink. One day we couldn't find the caffe for the breakfast. After calling the owner, he couldn't help us and he wouldn't call the caffe to figure out what was happening. At the end he told us to get breakfast anywhere and he gave us the money we paid for it. At the end of the day we were informed that it wasn't our fault and that the owner wrote the wrong address on the voucher. On the phone he was not helpful and he did not tell us about the wrong address even after we mentioned it to him. My opinion is that the breakfast situation should be more organised and that it should be mentioned on the description that it is not served in the hotel!
    The room was extremely beautiful!! The location was perfect. Everything was clean. The bed was very very comfortable.
    EIRINI
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 февраля 2018
    Nice big room, comfortable bed, very clean. Right to the center of the city. Breakfast at a cafe opposite.
    Corneliu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 февраля 2018

    great place to start your exploration of Florence

    The apartment was marvelous. Beautifully decorated, breathing of history. The bathroom was sparkly clean. Located in the heart of Florence, withing walking distance to any point of attention you can think of. Giovanni was very kind, eager to help and made sure we felt great.
    Eleonora
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 февраля 2018

    We had a wonderful stay! Giovanni was a great host went above and beyond for us!

    Incredibly comfortable bed. Great staff, kind, flexible and gave us lots of local tips!
    yung
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов